EXECUTIVE COUNCIL
NAC-UE Board 2022-2023

President

Erin Parkes

Lotus Centre for Special Music Education

Kanata, Ontario, Canada

erin@lotuscentre.net

Vice President

Novea McIntosh

University of Dayton

Dayton, Ohio USA

mcintosh1@udayton.edu

Board Member
Secretary

Sarah Brooks
Evansville Day School
Evansville, Indiana USA
sbrooks@evansvilledayschool.org

Board Member

LaVelle Hendricks
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Commerce, Texas USA
Lavelle.Hendricks@tamuc.edu

Board Member

Tahsin Khalid
Southeast Missouri State University


Cape Girardeau, Missouri USA
tkhalid@semo.edu

Treasurer

Migdalia Garcia

Alamo Community College

San Antonio, Texas USA

mgarcia1295@alamo.edu

Immediate Past President

David Powell

Southeast Missouri State University

Cape Girardeau, Missouri USA

dpowell@semo.edu